Question: I have assigned a license to a User A as User A occasionally hosts meetings. Whilst User A is away on leave for a month, I need to assign a host license to User C, so User C can host the meetings in absence of User A. In such        scenario, how simple is it to assign a license to a different user? What are the repercussions of this to User A? When I reassign the license back to User A, would the User A have lost all the future scheduled meeting under that                account?

   All you have to do is move User A to a basic user in the USER MANAGEMENT portal and assign user B the Pro license. You can flip people between Basic (free) and Pro (paid) whenever you want.